Quick and Dirty

When asked what he wants to do next, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Greg Bueltmann responded, “A quick and dirty recording of my original material as it was conceived at the piano.” The result is the soon-to-be-released EP, “Quick and Dirty.” The entire recording consists of live studio recordings of Greg’s music featuring his piano and vocal performances. “This is how these songs were concieved.” said Greg, “Maybe we’ll do a sequel called ‘slow and clean’ where we add a rhythm section and horns!” Greg’s recording will be available on Spotify, iTunes, and other online marketplaces. Compact Discs may be purchased at www.gregbueltmann.com.

About Greg Bueltmann

Greg Bueltmann is a writer, composer, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist based in Gary, Indiana. He currently performs as a solo act, with Echoes of Pompeii, a popular Pink Floyd tribute band and with Mr. Funnyman, a well-known cover band in Northwest Indiana. See below for upcoming performance dates.

Greg also serves Bethel Lutheran Church in Gary, Indiana as worship accompanist. Services are Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM

Burwood Group is a technology consulting firm and system integrator based in Chicago, Illinois. Since 2008, Greg has been fortunate to be a member of the Burwood team.

For booking information, call (312) 730-4109

Public Appearances
Greg Bueltmann - Solo Voice and Piano

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Flamingo, Gary, IN [click for more . . .]

Echoes of Pompeii - Pink Floyd Tribute

Friday, August 30, 2019 - Downtown Griffith, Griffith, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Crown Theater, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Reggies Rock Club, Chicago, IL [click for more . . .]

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Evanston Rocks, Evanston, IL [click for more . . .]

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Arcada Theater, St. Charles, IL [click for more . . .]

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - St. Hedwig Memorial Hall, South Bend, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Center for Visual and Performing Arts, Munster [click for more . . .]

Mr. Funnyman - Variety Cover Band

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Calumet Park, Chicago, IL [click for more . . .]

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Two Bills Tap, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Porter County Expo Center, Valparaiso, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Lowell VFW Hall, Lowell, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Buddy and Pals, Schererville, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - TBD, [click for more . . .]

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, December 28, 2019 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Buddy and Pals Place, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]